Honey bees

These honey bee solar lights that I ordered, arrived in the mail yesterday and I put them out on the holly bush (under the living room window) this morning. After having the day to soak up the sunshine, they are nice and bright tonight! I have put a close up of one of the lights in extras.

After the lights have been out a few days and the cord has had a chance to lose some of its tension, I’ll lay the lights more to my liking in the holly.

Kent went to work this morning and I began bead weaving and watched the 2 latest episodes of Stranger Things. I continued bead weaving through the afternoon and got a total of 6 stars done today.

Kent put weed & feed out on the front lawn and 10-10-10 in the gardens and tubs etc.

Another hot & humid day but not as bad as the last three ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.