Mulligan

Just checking blips and find I'd missed yesterday.  I'd taken some snaps of Mully as he lay on the patio yesterday when we were enjoying a coffee in the Johannesburg sunshine. We did take him for a walk around the block afterwards. He pesters until he gets his walk!
Rose kindly took me to the airport as, being a Saturday, the highway was empty - most folk were watching the Wales vs SA Rugby or Tennis matches from Wimbledon so we sailed straight through.  A long check in process but eventually got onto the flight, which left in good time.
Think I am up to date with blips now. HUGE thanks to all who kindly gave stars and hearts whilst I was away.  
I will endeavour to get back to normal life during the coming week, but there is lots to do here now after 5 weeks away.  Garden looking like it has grown madly! Plenty of weeding to be done . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.