Do you want it?

Unbearably hot today, even too much in the shade.  A trip to the osteo was a real pleasure, because he had the fan going at nearly full pelt.  My back has improved considerably and I must say it feels almost normal.  Back in six weeks time.

After lunch I sat in the shade with the big lens trying to improve my wren images.  Someone suggested using a filter but I had a nightmare with it.  My arms aren't long enough when I'm hand holding camera and big lens.  I might try setting up the tripod because the wren is hanging around on the fence for ages trying to find where the "teenagers" are.  

I need a serious course on ISO settings, plus using filters, and I suppose using something static would be a sensible option, but whenever have I considered doing "sensible".

It does look better in large view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.