Not Again!!!

…………………………………see extra! Problem with the ABS so car needed assisted back to the garage, at least it wasn’t using any of my fuel! Typical when I’ve a busy week that I end up with no vehicle, just have to wait for a phone call telling me the verdict, hope it’s not too expensive…though I suspect it may make a dent in yesterday’s windfall.

Not a lot else achieved today, had planned to pop in to see Mum this morning but my time was taken up with phone calls then I had to wait for recovery to arrive by which time it was too late to go this afternoon. May pop around this evening for a short while.

I sorted a few more boxes last night and came across this hat pin commemorating one of Queen Victorias Jubilees…there’s no indication on it showing which Jubilee it was made for but it’s at least 125 years old.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.