Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bramble

Rubus fruticosus


I've always rather loved bramble flowers - they are, after all, members of the rose family.  I blipped this one when it was rather grey this morning, though in fact it's been fairly sunny and sticky hot for most of the day.

I seem to have the house to myself for a few days, which is rather nice - in that I've taken time to do a lot of things that were on my conscience, like sending someone some photos, paying the house insurance, contacting friends, etc. 

I've also been down to the camera shop and been unimpressed that they only sent my camera off to be mended yesterday - a week late.  They also promised to do something to my camera 'for free' but I declined the offer.  They have yet to understand that they will be paying for the repairs on both cameras, though I will make it plain in due course!

Results of WFW22_14 will be in my journal tomorrow.

Okay, that's me.  Hope your Tuesday's been a good one  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.