Bradford .....

..... bus stop.

A day off today and this morning I met up with Yearofhappy (YOH) for a cuppa and a scone in the Christchurch cafe ( Thanks again R ) and then we popped over the road to the sweet shop so that YOH could stock up on cola cubes for the girls.

After saying goodbye to YOH I jumped on a train to Bradford. It's been a few weeks since I've been to Bradford and decided to take some street photographs rather than the usual street portraits. I find taking photographs without asking a lot more difficult to do. As I was looking around one of the shopping centers I bumped in to Ali who was trying to find some change for the car park, so paid for her ticket and got a lift back home with her. I've just had a call from the P's inviting me round for dinner this evening so will catch up on blip later. Of all the photos I took today I kept on being drawn back to this one, so today's blip is a .....


..... Bradford bus stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.