New reality day 720

Arra river this evening when I came home from work.

I had a pretty nice day at work. I had things to do all the time so time went by quickly. That's always the best way.

I also had a nice one to one with my boss. I told him everything that was bothering me. He was in another location last week and when he's away shit happens. There's a situation that no one can change at the moment. It just is what it is. I'm the odd one out. And as the customer situation is challenging, we can't take in new employees. So it is what it is. The thing that I'm worried about and don't know how to solve is that when the darkness comes, I don't know how well I can handle this situation being quite alone at work. It gets hard if you don't have anyone to share situations with. Anyway it made me feel better that I was able to tell him so he knows and if at some point it gets too much, I don't have to start from the beginning. And at least someone knows. In that I'm not alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.