New reality day 355

This is one of the Saskatoons. In need of water. Hopefully we'll be getting that in few minutes as we are about to be hit by a thunder storm. Again I'm afraid that a tree will fall on our roof. City of Lahti just brushed me off with my concerns. And they'll reimburse nothing. All up to our home insurance.

Anyways... I'll be off to work soon. My elbow in bad shape. I think I need to call the doctor's office tomorrow. Only that we have so many sick leaves that I don't know how I can continue mine... It's horrible. I'll just see how this goes.

Like I answered to many I checked on official medical site which said that if bursitis has bacteria infection (like mine does) it also needs to be treated with antibiotics. The doctor (well the bachelor of medicine really) told me it doesn't need it when I asked about it. To me bacteria infection pretty much always needs antibiotics.

But, off to work I go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.