New reality day 356

This toucan (Ramphastidae) or a "pepper eater" as they were called in Finnish previously, has landed in my garden permanently. I actually bought him two friends, but both are parrots. They have solar panels so they will be lit in the dark.



So now I have a peacock, toucan, 2 parrots and 2 butterflies and one owl in the garden ( or zoo) with our dogs :-)



I bought a SUP board today. Now I have to buy couple of floating vests and my husband and I can "set sailing".



I have 3 days off now.



Tomorrow my a dear friend of mine will come for a visit. We haven't seen in over 6 years. So I'm really looking forward for tomorrow. My elbow will have to wait until Wednesday if it's still hurting. It is now. I'm kind of wishing it would just go away by a miracle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.