Country Living

It could hardly look more like a 'lifestyle' magazine but it's just a few gardening accoutrements. I must admit I moved the green gloves out of the way as they rather spoiled the colour scheme!

No Wednesday childminding (again) as the girls are away on holiday. What a super week they've had for rural Perthshire. I'm still persona non grata anyway but I think I'll be OK tomorrow.

I've brought most of my houseplants outside for their summer holiday. They will be here till October filling a shady space at the back of the house. Quite a few needed to be repotted I noticed but that's for another day. It made me sweep out said shady spot which was rewarding.

It's a nice warm day but not anywhere near yesterday's 30° thank goodness. It makes moving around possible and enjoyable. I will take Flora out soon as I can keep well away from anyone I meet on my stroll.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.