Tiny Tuesday ...

... She came back.

Our tiny Ruby-throated hummingbird must be feeding her young as she was a regular visitor to our flowers today.  Much to my delight!  I hope this trend continues as I love this sweet tiny birds.  Please view large.

I had to run to the pharmacy this morning ... trying to beat the heat. I also stopped at two other stores before returning home for the day.  We are in the midst of a heat wave ... just like the rest of the world it seems.  All this week is supposed to be temps in the mid to high 90's.  I really don't mind the heat but it's humidity really bothers me.  We talked about going for a walk after supper but the steamy heat put a nix on that plan. 

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.