New reality day 722

I ate one already and boy was it yummy!

Slowly I'm getting more red ones.

I'm exhausted. I was nearly that waking up, but it hasn't gotten better during the day. I've had a headache since yesterday. I've taken some pills, which have kept the migraine away, but it's still lingering back there.

I was really busy at work today. It was a call day (the extra that we are doing as a project). It takes some time to get hold on people. Lots of people don't answer to telephone numbers they don't know. So first I call. Then I send a sms explaining who and why I am calling. Then I call again at said time, hoping they'll answer at that point. Usually then they do. But makes my project more complicated. And then all the reporting I need to do to said cases. I'm actually bit behind on that. We only have one laptop for sales that has the inventory and where I can report, so it's in use a lot so one has to queue for it at times. Another complications of the project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.