Sunflower

I was awake when Kent left for work this morning but then fell asleep again and I ended up sleeping in!

I really didn’t get much of anything accomplished before I headed off for my appointment to get my hair done at noon.

My hairdresser, Abbey, is still out for medical reasons and so I went to Sharon again. We both have our hair the same colour so that works out good and she does a great job maintaining my cut.

When I got home I found that the frame and mat had arrived for our prophet print. I got the print mounted and put in the frame. Kent put it up on the top of the curio (see extra)

We did our usual evening of watching the news together and discussing our days.

This sunflower face is one of 15 faces that are currently on the sunflower stock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.