I love you Sabado (pati na rin Linggo)

8:20 AM here. Grateful for sunlight, nature, family, food and the ability to listen.
***
Am writing this entry in our middle home so am able to hear Pastor's chatter about illnessess and how kids these days are no longer as healthy as the kids of yesteryears because of mobile phones. Not sure whether I mentioned it in a previous blip but Pastor is my father's cycling buddy. Still do not know his real name but he is called Pastor because he is one of the leaders in their church in their religion.
***
Featured photo are my nephews, Alex and Zach shot in our backyard after my morning walk routine. They are going to the beach with their Grandma (Lola Naty). They invited T but T didn't want to go. Initially wanted to go as well just to possibly take photos of the view but changed my mind as there are still a lot of housechores and tasks pending. ***

*Rewatched an old youtube clip pinned to my Twitter profile: It's Neil Gaiman's "speech/address" to graduating Art/Design students from _________ . It's still inspiring and a little funny until today.

***Title is in reference to part of Jollibee's old song/jingle.

***Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.