Still

Grateful today for quality sleep, family, nature and space.
***
Today is supposed to be Strava Day 419, however, made the mistake yesterday of unlinking Strava from my Facebook account. Am still able to view recent records using the desktop site however there is a tech issue with regards to the email connected upon registration. Already tried reaching out to Strava's Support through the email in their social media. No reply as of yet which leads me to compare Red Bubble's response team versus Strava's. When I tried messaging Red Bubble via Twitter, I got an instant reply from their Support Team. Doing my best to rein in my disappointment (towards myself for getting attached to an app) by constantly taking breaks from screens and spending time with family (which includes #ChewTheChowChow).
***
Stumbled upon more of B's doodles from 10 years ago. Working on a way to include more of his previous art in our Become Journal (my own is now too thick and T gave his to me sometime last month). Always grateful for him and for T. No one else will be able to endure my drive "to be slightly/fractionally better than yesterday" and other faults. ***

***
6:39 AM here now. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.