Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

For Sale

So, I've managed to sell quite a few more items over the last few days on Vinted, which I'm really pleased about. It's meant that I've continued to go through the house in search of items that I haven't used, to post and hopefully sell. I bought this Kipling handbag a few years ago, and have barely used it, so decided to try and sell it. We'll see how the selling goes. If you're interested in having a look around my little shop, just click here.

We all stayed home today. Hubby and I discovered that Little Man has cut another of his lower teeth, so he has a total of five that have come through. He's also very chatty, though his actual understandable words are still limited. Most of the noise he makes is vocalisations and babbling. It's really adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.