Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Homewards

The Blipfoto app seems not to like me today and crashes whenever I go to type a description in for my photo. It might be upset that I've had to cancel my subscription (sadly, for financial reasons, hubby and I are looking to see what can go, in terms of what we don't need to spend money on, to make it easier to get by from month to month).

Little Man and I went to church today. It rained a little on the way there but not something we couldn't cope with. The service was lovely and Little Man had some fun making friends with another Little Person who was roughly the same age as him. He then went and slept on the way home.

Hubby and I spent some time this afternoon tidying the house up, whilst Little Man was down for his afternoon sleep (which didn't last long).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.