Capital adventures

By marchmont

Still building

I slept relatively well but was still awake early. It was a cool day today. Most of the morning was well under 30 deg. 

I spent the morning reading for Friday. After lunch I headed to Desi Sri Hartamas but the shop I was going to was on an hour's break. Missed it by about 10 minutes.

Then to 1 Mont Kiara to have a look at H&M which was boring before crossing over to 163. When I came out there were spots of rain but no obvious sign of clouds. 

Of course it had warned up so I was hot and sticky as I walked back via a beer stop at little Jaya. Collected Olivia from next door. 

It was a quiet evening. After spag bolog for dinner #1 son was teaching for two and a half hours and WH getting the girls ready for bed. I thought. A lot of thinking is required. 

The only photo today was outside little Jaya showing that the 34 storey condos are still being built in Mont Kiara.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.