My Restless Lens

By terri365

1647 - Fly

I feel like I haven't done much work today!

Answered a few emails then I had a client meeting at 10am.  Got back and my 3pm was cancelled so I messaged my friend who is here from Norway to let her know I was available a bit earlier.  We had a late lunch/early dinner.  Got back to my car... parking ticket.  I had inadvertently parked in a "Permit Holder" only space...  AAAAAAGH!

Got home about 4pm so took the dog out.  I had intended on doing a few hours to make up for lost time today but to be honest... I can't be bothered!!!  I will make it up tomorrow!

I went out to photograph the late buds on my clematis but caught this fly instead.  I don't know why the clematis is flowering again?  It's only a handful but that's not happened before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.