The Echinops is absolutely smothered in bees at the moment, but look carefully, one has been captured by a tiny white spider.

The Mind shop this morning, arriving home in time for my appointment with Angela from the ONS Covid Infection Survey at 2.20pm. This is the last time it will be done face to face as they're switching to an online survey from next month, with the testing kits being posted out to us.

I've renewed my car insurance, I couldn't face searching for a different insurer, I'll do it next year. Now I need to book a service and MOT, although it's not due until the 18th.

I did my first 15 minute survey fir The Butterfly Count today - 1xGatekeeper, 1xPeacock.

There's a committee meeting this evening, I'd better try and raise some enthusiasm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.