Rockin' Robin

I filled the bird feeders up this morning and thought I'd try to get a photo for blip at the same time. My 'mistake' taking the second photo made me laugh as it looked like Rockin' Robin! Is the first photo showing it in moult or is it a juvenile do you think? I had a haircut in town at 9, then did a bit of shopping. So many people are around as it's school holiday / peak tourist season and there were a few irritated drivers trying to find a parking space. This afternoon I started painting the trellis panels at the back of my fence in case I can't get to the back of the fence once Holt Hall is sold. 4 panels down and 4 panels to go. I've also bought a paint sprayer online, last time I did the fences with a paintbrush it took me for ever, and as a corner plot I have an awful lot of fences! Didn't England's Lionesses do well last night!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.