Bracketed Mint

I didn't sit at my desktop Mac at all yesterday. Thus today was a catching up day at the computer.

First though, Basil and I dropped Len off at tennis then we went to Finkins where I had two splendid poached eggs on toast with bacon. Basil had some of that too. I think he's refused to eat his dinner because he can still taste the bacon.

Then home where I had to draft a detailed email to the Volunteer Coordinator at RPS. I don't want to give up being web editor for DIG but events have conspired, not least because I am also committed to accompany Len on his medical trial which will take up one full day per month for the next 12-18 months.

Six o clock and I realised I had to blip. I thought I'd try out focus bracketing on my x-t3 but the camera decided I meant exposure bracketing. Only one flower on the mint so far. Like everything else in the garden, it's dying a death because of last week's heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.