Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bad boys

Well, I got to London today and I got home and inbetween I did all the tests the hospital had forgotten to tell me needed to be done.  Dear people, they are wonderful though!

To get to Guys from Waterloo I walked along the South Bank.  It was crammed with people enjoying themselves and being entertained.

I honestly don't know if the lads in the main had painted the wall behind them.  I rather thought they might have done, but anyway I found them amusing sitting in the middle of the 'road' and joking.

The first extra is of one of the very talended skateboarders under the arches at the South Bank Centre, and the second extra is of a young guy outside The Globe, entertaining the crowds with tales of Sam Wannamaker (who got the Globe built and opened by the end of the '90s) and his daughter Zoe (well known actress).

So there we are, that's me.  I will do what commenting I can tonight, but being rather bushed will probably have to finish off in the morning.

Have a great weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.