I made it!

I made it through the week and my new boss comes Monday!!!  
I work with many incredibly wonderful people.
Over these past three months I didn't kill anyone.
Let's quit while we're ahead. 

This is one of the cardinals in the Fireglow. Fireglow is burgundy now. I can't even imagine a cardinal in Fireglow when it is bright red. 

I know what is moving the moss. Water! I've now put toothpicks in the moss to fasten them to the ground while I wait for them to "establish." 

Anyone have thoughts on mulch lock? It is supposed to glue the mulch so it doesn't go floating around in the rain. 

Ukraine has launched the "Army of Drones" initiative and is trying to collect enough money to buy 200 tactical recon drones and thousands of civilian drones and train enough operators to be able to handle all of them. 

With these drones, Ukrainian forces could recon Russian positions without putting lives at risk and target artillery weapons, using expensive missiles or artillery rounds effectively. There are multiple drives on to source more Bayraktar T2 drones, including Poland, Norway, and Canada. 

The United24 Government website is accepting donations for the Defense Ministry. They raised $2.3 m the first day, and nearly $11 million in two weeks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.