Apple crop coming along

I have worked most of the day, mainly on a set of slides for a conference at the start of next month. I also campaigned a little more to encourage blippers to contribute to our LornaLPodcast journal challenge. We're trying to blipsource the mapping of all the locations mentioned in Lorna Lloyd's war diary. I'm sure that a few of my followers are well-placed to help out with this, including a certain someone from Lincolnshire.

Our street is currently lined with huge vans full of AV equipment all ready to film scenes for a movie of The outrun this evening. (I'm guessing that Edinburgh will be standing in for London in the film.) I thought that I might blip some of movie action, but very little is happening out there at the moment. Instead a photograph of the apples growing in my garden taken this morning is more appealing.

Exercise today: 2 mile run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.