Trolley Dolly

Think she rather looks like she's pushing a supermarket trolley or waitressing with her legs like that.

Grabbing time by the canal it was fun  watching the dragons. They do not share at any point are very territorial and this emperor kept fit by chasing away the brown hawkers.There were no prisoners. 

There was an awful moment of regret at being too enthusiastic as I tried to extricate myself from the pond having sunk with both feet into black stinking mud well above my knees. The mud was deceptive as it all looked dry and it all happened so quickly. I was so focused on the dragon I didn't even notice till it seeped into my boots! Getting out of it all was a challenge it has to be said but nothing to what trying to get my bootlaces undone and boots off  to drive home was!!  Thick gunge on absolutely everything at this point with nothing to wipe it off with except onto the trousers I was wearing. My hands were completely black so even the steering wheel wasn't free from it all. At least in the heat it dried, though it was a take your clothes off outside scenario at best.

Sorting music for Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.