End of the day

I had been meaning to take a
I hire of this day lily all day. It got to 9:30 and I remembered. Considering it’s dark I am pleased it came out ok.
Christie and the children FaceTimed late afternoon before Abi went to swim camp. After we left the chaise became an aeroplane apparently. All week it had been a car.
Busy afternoon. Weeded the vegetable bed and watered and watered a watered but the ground is still parched with more weeding to do.
Went to Costco and bought loads of meat. Tomorrow I will make burgers and freeze them and this evening I put together leftover bread for bread and butter pudding and bread pudding for the cafe. Next week will be my last week there. I will miss it but I refuse to move upstairs w hi h in my opinion is not suitable for the cafe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.