Waterlily

I planned an admin day today (far too windy to spray paint the fence), but ended up just doing half a day before I'd had enough. First I researched broadband plus landline prices as my BT contract ends soon. Then I rang BT and got the price down by 25% on the renewal quote for the same as I currently have. When the confirmation email came through, they'd changed me from Fibre 2 to Fibre 1 broadband, so I rang again. First I was told it was identical, then I was told Fibre 1 had a lower minimum price, then I was told Fibre 2 included a 'full Fibre guarantee', and finally that my current Fibre 2 was an old version which didn't include the guarantee - no idea which of any version is the truth. So I've raised a complaint that I was quoted for an identical package. Then I chased up an outstanding quote. Instead of admin, I did some cutting back of the dead bits of plants and shrubs in the garden - there's a lot of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.