Bom

By Bom

A Yellow Weather Warning!

Well the Met Office had a yellow weather warning for thunderstorms in this area all day, but in reality it’s been mostly sunny, warm, albeit windy. Actually there was a short shower about 20 mins after I took this photo in Sheringham, that’s 3 times I’ve got wet in 3 days. I had to go over for a few things including new nose pads for the glasses I only got earlier this year as the gel had dried up / leaked. They’ve now changed to air filled ones, still not feeling that comfortable. After lunch I did another 90 mins in the garden, so much to weed / dead head / cut back at the moment. I also sowed some new lettuce seeds. Then I did the ironing whilst watching the Wham documentary on Netflix which was both interesting and enjoyable. I hadn’t quite realised how young they were. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.