Window boxes

Been messing around with my blood-pressure medication on the instruction of my GP. She thought maybe one of them was causing problems, and she was right! Feel much better now she's taken me off it, even though my BP's now sky high. She increased the dosage of one of the others a couple of weeks ago, but not enough, as became obvious when I went to the surgery for a BP review and blood test this morning. The dose has been increased yet again, so it's back for another blood test in a month...

Time this afternoon spent on internet ordering. One of the disadvantages of living in a rural area is that some things just aren't available in the local shops.

An evening walk with MrM, up to the Common, through the woods, and back down through High Humbleton. No rain this evening! We passed this house on the way.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.