The Library

I was back working from home today and was very busy with my lunchtime taken up with meetings for the second day in a row. 
 
All in all it was not a great day at work.  Too many problems and challenges and too many people moaning about things that we can’t do much about.  It’s not just me who is feeling like this.  My boss was very stressed out about something we have been working on for a while, as we thought we were making progress, but it all started to unravel this afternoon. 
 
Although I had a walk before I started work, I didn’t move all day, so went out for a walk this evening.  The nights are drawing in and it’s only the start of August.
 
This display is outside the library – the refurbished old building in the background.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.