Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

There were bunnies on my way in to work this morning!
Bunnies aren't quite as urgent as a flight of geese and so I just managed to get most of this one before it hopped away into undergrowth.
I'd rather be a bit late for work than miss out on life's little treats.
I've completed my first whole week in the office and if I had to score each of the days in order then they would probably go 2, 3, 5, 1, 4
Does not compare with this
And I am rather surprised to see that I was still sounding quite positive here, though it's very possible that I was lying just to jolly myself along.
But tomorrow I'm off to Medway to hang out with my fabulous friends and everything will be wonderful. 
I'll be offline until Sunday evening when I hope to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.