Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Fun at work! Got the hang of the campus immediately! Corporate logo is a monstrous snowy peak. Reception and hospitality are in a single-storey building called “Base Camp” which resembles a tent. The three main buildings on campus are called “Alpine”, “Valleys” & “Evergreens” The gym and warehouse are in a separate building called “Ridge”. Not too complicated!
Two whole new admin systems to get to grips with; employer and client, that'll take a bit longer to get my head around, and I'm still awaiting a software license from Hyderabad. I can't help but feel that Nepal might have got me there more quickly. Just saying.
On my way home I lost a glove. It isn't precious but I bought it in Bury on the day of my decree nisi so I was sorry to lose it. Hoping a kind person has found it and put it somewhere safe for me to find tomorrow.

Have checked and Jewson are open to non-trade for four hours every Saturday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.