Elderly People

That's us!

We met up with our good friends N&D today for a very nice lunch at the garden centre in Moreton-in-Marsh. Afterwards we walked into the town for a mooch and a tea/coffee/hot chocolate. I couldn't resist snapping them with mrsfb under the sign.

Mrsfb wore her new trousers, so new in fact that she forgot to take the label off. She also bought a new dress in the sale at the garden centre, which luckily took her mind off the spellbook reading wizard statue (extra) which had initially attracted her attention. Unfortunately she is going to take the dress back, which means the wizard may come back into the frame.

One year ago:
Aaron's Beard
I can't believe I've had my TG-6 for a whole year. I don't use it very much at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.