A time for everything

By turnx3

Spring blooms at the mall

Thursday
I had an eye exam this morning over at Tri-County Mall. I hadn't had my eyes examined for several years, but was pleased to find there was virtually no change. However, I decided to go ahead and get new glasses anyway, as I felt ready for a new look, and my sunglasses were from an even older prescription so I ordered myself new sunglasses too. As I was coming out, I snapped this shot of the Spring blossom in front of the Mall - thought it made quite a nice scene under the blue skies. Then I headed over to the "Y" for a swim -I hit the pool at a good time today - it was fairly quiet and I had a lane to myself the whole time. Bell practice this evening - both bell choirs play in service on Sunday, then we are done until after the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.