Mell Fell

A morning spent rooting around. Since moving in I’m not sure where things are. To be honest I probably wasn’t sure before, either, but it feels more chaotic and I don’t know where the time goes. Randomly I was looking at any old dresses that might work. Depressingly most don’t fit but there’s one that could be okay and I think I can recall when it was last worn, possibly in 2000 or thereabouts. I managed to find some more paperwork to photograph and send to Callum’s mum.
Then I tried out the tent in the back garden, although it (the garden) is not really big enough, and it’s not that big a tent.
With the feeling of growing bewilderment with all the random stuff in my head I decided I’d better go for a walk and after popping in to Halfords I headed up Mell Fell and focused on picking bilberries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.