Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2780. Harlequin

This is my middle step daughter’s cat, Harlequin…or Harley as she’s known.  She’s around two years old and she was a rescue cat.

I popped up to their flat to drop off some shoes for my step daughter and to see how she was doing.  When I got there I realised that I haven’t been up to their place for almost two years as we have always met up outside and only very occasionally at our place.

I also got some bargain bath bombs at the Body Shop for my oldest step daughter after she saw some in Lush but they were £6.50 each!

Back home now having a quiet cuppa with the patio doors open just enjoying the lovely warm weather.  I realised this morning that I have been wearing clothes that I only normally wear when we go to Lanzarote in January…some things I have never worn even in the Summer at home until this year!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.