Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3145. Gladiolus?

I spotted this absolute beauty on my walk this morning and hubby thinks it's a gladiolus……I have no idea!

A slightly quieter day today, I’m managing to hit all of my activity targets every day now and even managed a HIT workout too this morning.

We had a bit of a cooking frenzy this morning, I made some portions of Creamy Mustard Chicken for later in the week and we had the second portion of Chicken Korma today for lunch.  I use Simply Cook which supplies the herbs, spices and flavours for the meals which makes deciding what to make a lot easier and I can control the ingredients too.

I’m way behind with journals at the moment with no idea when I will catch up…but hopefully I can have a quick look tonight…..thank you for your stars and comments on my journal, I really appreciate them but I’m not good at making sure I’ve visited all of the journals I follow every day…maybe every three days or so……I hope I haven’t missed too much!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.