Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3146. 30 Days of Composition: Three or Five…

Not my best photo but it will have to do as I’ve run out of time again today as other things have taken over.

I managed to scratch our Induction hob again today and now I know the culprit, it’s my watch strap and it’s added several new scratches and it looks a complete mess.  I had intended to buy a new hob next year when we decorate the kitchen but decided to order the new one today.  As expected it’s considerably dearer for the same model but we’ve ordered it and it comes next week.  I really must make sure that I remove all rings, bracelets and watches when I’m cleaning it in future as I’ve made such a mess of it.

I was going to do a 3 stack of bricks or die but I noticed that someone had already done that on Instagram so had to do a different one!

And…I’ve just noticed that my Ring of Power ring is upside down…oh well… 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.