Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

AWOL

It is International Cat Day (who knew?!) so I thought I should try to photograph one of our lovely catkins.

Oscar did not come home last night and did not appear during the day for any food. We have hardly seen him for 48 hours. I went outside to call for him this evening, not expecting him to come, but I saw him in the field behind our garden. He looks fine.

This image is a fairly substantial crop despite using a 300mm lens.

Daisy is here and is wanting lots of strokes.

I had my first B12 injection this morning. No sign of change so far, but it is early days. I'm looking forward to the tiredness disappearing and the brain fog thinning out to nothing!

Julie, a new carer, came today to have another discussion about what to do when she starts on Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.