Queen St Glasgow

I finally got around to putting some of the images I took in the Queen Street station.  I'd wanted to create another `flag-book' to consolidate my understanding of how they are put together.  This one is more Visual Art and is about lines and abstract patterns.  Some photos taken with my OM5 Mk2and the more abstract ones taken with my iphone7 using Photosplit.  I'll have a problem finishing off the cover of the book as I have printer problems at the moment, which is very frustrating.  The yellow ink has chosen this moment to become blocked.  I'm now on the second cycle of trying to free it.

I just got this finished in time for our monthly Yorkshire Creative Group  meeting on zoom.  It was good to catch up with everyone and see what they are doing.  Although we all live in Yorkshire we are widely spread, so Zoom has been a great way for us to get together and share.  I also have to thank the group for their significant contribution to the first newsletter I've put together for the RPS Yorkshire Region.  It's available on ISSUU if you'd like a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.