A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Seventh End

Millenia ago this blip journal was often populated with blips of me hunting down the bizarre routing of the Dell House telephone wiring.  For a long time I had five ends of cables located and was relieved to eventually find the sixth though, by that time, I'd simply found the origin and disconnected everything else.

We're now clearing and pre-prepping the lounge and dining room and, lo and behold, another end-of-telephone-wire is stuffed into the side of a redundant TV aerial socket.

Which then begs the question where the other ends of these TV cables are.  A white one (actually three white ones but I digress) goes down under the floor at the other end of the room.  There are no other brown ones...

(Not that I care given this is a room with no TV).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.