Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Shaggy Dog

Piper is all back to normal, and I am very grateful!  In addition to all her normal fur, she's carrying a ton of excess.  We brush her and she looks like this again in a few days.  No wonder the poor baby is hot!  She has a grooming appointment in two weeks, and I will definitely post an "after" blip.  She seems to be shedding more as she gets older, so we're going to change from 3 months to 2 between groomings.  She hates it even more than going to the vet, but I'm sure she feels better once it's done...and she gets to pick out a bone on the way out. :-)

Thank you for all your visits and stars and hearts on my recent blips.  I appreciate all of them!  I'll try to catch up with everyone before the weekend. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.