Just Another ...

..Uneventful Sunday... but one that required an emergency blip - make that two emergency blips! (extra)

After an evening of bingeing on Prime Video until 2AM last night, I was pretty much walking around in a fog all day - but despite that, I still had to do some errands, go grocery shopping, do the laundry, and water the garden. Life goes on... Later, I had my usual Sunday afternoon coffee and visit with my neighbour, which meant no napping...and then, of course, I had to round up something to eat for dinner...at which point I realized that, drat,  I had not taken any photos all day! Where did the day go? 

And so began the search for an emergency blip - which ended up to be two last-minute photos shot through my front window (!) at the action at and under the bird feeders out front! 

Once again, the birds and bunnies had come to my rescue! 

Too tired to post, I left it until this morning to do a back-blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.