While you were sleeping

(see kitten on right back), I was playing :):)

I went back to Newbury on the train today, to visit friend K who I haven't seen since before lockdown as her partner had had a heart attack and was considered vulnerable....  And of course to meet their two kittens who are just under 3 months (and both to be neutered next week) :)

These were the best shots, they never seem to keep still these kittens, unless sleeping :)

One was asleep nearly all the time, but this one was loving the play :)

Before I met K, I went for a walk along the canal and got soaked, had a coffee and cake to dry out, walked some more and then went to Bills restaurant and had a very healthy roast sea bass with salad for lunch :)

Back to work tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.