Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

W-I-D-E

Colourful Angle for WidWed with thanks to Bob (BobsBlips) :)

Not sure if its quite right, but I've tried - more in extras....couldn't decide, but I do like this one :)

Had a great session with the lady from Working Transitions today, so now my CV has been given a 'modern' perspective - not sure if I like it though I'll see if it works or not!

It was a tough session though, and I'm finding it really emotional even thinking about trying to find another job.

I waited in for a parcel from Amazon - which was just shoved through the letterbox (almost too big); tube of acrylic gel medium (unwrapped, and I dread to think what would have happened if it burst!) and a large gelli plate for me to have a go at the things I learnt on Sunday - watch this space!

Whilst doing that I thought I'd try Tesco online shopping - can't get half the items I like in Sainsburys...but its ordered now to arrive between 6 and 10pm tomorrow night, hoping to be back hope well before then!  I will have to shop at the little Tescos to get some lunch for Friday's course!

So this afternoon I was determined to go out.  Was shocked at the prices to park now at Dinton Pastures - £2 per hour, so I was determined I wouldn't stay longer than an hour, and I kept to that!

Tempted to take a canoe out next week - its many, many years since I've done any though!

Hoping these few work for WIDE Wednesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.