Bonus!

...My new hydrangeas attract butterflies! 

Well, one butterfly..there is a noticeable lack of butterflies around here - this one and a couple of small white ones...that's it...

Another day has slipped by ...but I did get out and about doing a couple of errands, one of which was to drop off a few things at the Salvation Army......not many, just a few.. but...more things than I brought home ..for once! .. I am still in the black on THAT ledger...and therein lies a bonus!   My new  "finds" will make good emergency blip-ops!

Another errand was to pick up yet another book at the library..My "holds" are coming in at an alarming rate and I am having trouble getting them all read!  I can see that I need to make an effort to lounge around more.... take time out from this dizzying social whirl in which I live ....and get these books read!...It is the only way...Let the lounging begin...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.