Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Bicycle Made for Three?

...or was that four, or five? They went by so quickly that I can't remember.

This was on the trail past Scudder Pond, a wetland habitat owned by the North Cascades Audubon Society. It's taken us eleven years to get to this beautiful little gem, a favorite of birdwatchers, including ArtistAnnie.

I saw more red-winged blackbirds than I usually see in several months today. Only one got close enough for me to get a decent chance for a photo, but I haven't mastered bird photography yet, or the new camera. You can see my best effort here.



We met Ann on the trail as we were leaving and had a good blip chat. She blipped Whatcom Creek, a little further along the trail in Whatcom Falls Park.

Don't miss Cynthia's beautiful macro blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.