House On The Hill

Another busy day of decluttering. So much 'stuff'.  Why do we do it to ourselves?
I am now firmly of the opinion that I would be a rich man,  if I had not bought so much 'stuff'.

In need of some fresh air I went out with Hollie dog for a most enjoyable wander around Smestow Valley/ Compton Park.  Met  a lovely lady with three beautiful dogs. Two Vizsla and a Pumi.  All Hungarian,  the Pumi interested me the most. A small woolly haired terrier,  bred for herding sheep and cattle. Excellent at 'nipping heels',  apparently.

Then some time for blipography. In fading light I got this image of the tall grasses at the edges of the field. There is a line of big houses on top of the low ridge and I was pleased to capture the  movement created by a gentle breeze.

In other news I see Donald is on the  march again. 

Why does he still take Xanax?
 To help with Hispanic attacks.

And what is he really trying to do? 
Make America hate again,  allegedly. 

Will we really have to endure more years of the media circus?  Surely the debacle of our own political shambles is enough to be going on with for one decade..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.