Co-operation

... is not one of Bailey's star qualities. He's much better at disdain or down right awkward. My new mug arrived today (along with a couple of other things which may provide future blips) but Bailey was not for co-operating with a photo shoot. I gave up after six goes. He's off to the groomers tomorrow afternoon so I might have another go to show off his trim. 

Into work for half seven this morning  - which was a bit of a shock to the system. Some real successes today and a few tears but no real disasters in terms of next steps which is a good thing.  I did a few bits and pieces of work and had a catch up with a colleague once the students had been in. And then I took advantage of Bailey having had a dog walker visit and nipped into town for a bit of a browse - and a couple of purchases - and a supermarket trip on the way home. In to unpack deliveries and try - and fail - to get Bailey to co-operate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.